Federal State Institution of Culture

Russian State
Art Library

"Art to help the arts"
На сайте
Для корректной работы разрешите отображение всплывающих окон!

Board of the Library’s Guardians

1. Shirvindt Alexander Anatolievich, Chief Director of the Moscow Academic Satire Theatre

2. Solomin Yurii Mefodievich, Artistic Director of the State Academic Maliy Theatre

3. Chudakova Marietta Umarovna, Professor of the A. M. Gorky Literature Institute, Ph.D.

4. Rozovsky Mark Grigorievich, Chief Director of the Theatre U Nikitskikh Vorot

5. Prokhorova Irina Dmitrievna, Editor in Chief of New Literary Review

6. Moskvin-Tarkhanov Mikhail Ivanovich, Deputy of the MoscowCityDuma, coordinator of the sector on Protection of Historical Heritage

7. Titel Alexander Borisovich, Artistic Director of the Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music Theatre

8. Messerer Boris Asafovich, People's Artist ofRussia

9. Raikin Konstantin Arkadievich, Artistic Director of the Satirikon Theatre named after Arkady Raikin

10. Kondakov Leonid Viktorovich, Soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra

11. Shakhnazarov Karen Georgievich, Director General of the cinema concern Mosfilm